Share on
Vitor Liberato Vitor Liberato
Subscribers
313,000
Video views
23,619,093
Video count
274
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Vitor Liberato Youtube channel statistics

Vitor Liberato
Subscribers
313,000
Video views
23,619,093
Video count
274
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 40 - $ 240
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
92,202
last 7 days
Video views
106,763
last 30 days
335,892
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
19.09.2020 Sat +144,888 $ 54 - $ 326
08.09.2020 Tue -57,976 $ -21 - $ -130
31.08.2020 Mon +19,851 $ 7 - $ 44
24.08.2020 Mon +22,008 $ 8 - $ 49
17.08.2020 Mon +21,926 $ 8 - $ 49
10.08.2020 Mon +28,084 $ 10 - $ 63
01.08.2020 Sat +56,412 $ 21 - $ 126
23.07.2020 Thu +54,785 $ 20 - $ 123
17.07.2020 Fri +45,914 $ 17 - $ 103
07.07.2020 Tue +470,595 $ 176 - $ 1.06K
15.05.2020 Fri +254,975 $ 95 - $ 573
15.02.2020 Sat -100,974 $ -37 - $ -227
11.02.2020 Tue +3,021 $ 1 - $ 6
10.02.2020 Mon +14,312 $ 5 - $ 32