Share on
SPIEGEL TV Spiegel Tv
Subscribers
944,000
Video views
837,879,867
Video count
8183
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

SPIEGEL TV Youtube channel statistics

SPIEGEL TV
Subscribers
944,000
Video views
837,879,867
Video count
8183
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 12.7K - $ 76.4K
7,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
30,000
last 30 days
18,000
last 90 days
7,926,602
last 7 days
Video views
33,971,149
last 30 days
16,185,315
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
06.11.2020 Fri +9,058,973 $ 3.4K - $ 20.4K
29.10.2020 Thu +7,126,342 $ 2.67K - $ 16K
22.10.2020 Thu +7,802,275 $ 2.93K - $ 17.6K
15.10.2020 Thu +13,137,429 $ 4.93K - $ 29.6K
07.10.2020 Wed +8,374,165 $ 3.14K - $ 18.8K
26.09.2020 Sat +3,451,587 $ 1.29K - $ 7.77K
20.09.2020 Sun +5,462,030 $ 2.05K - $ 12.3K
10.09.2020 Thu +8,996,442 $ 3.37K - $ 20.2K
01.09.2020 Tue +6,254,300 $ 2.35K - $ 14.1K
24.08.2020 Mon +3,915,575 $ 1.47K - $ 8.81K
19.08.2020 Wed +6,134,800 $ 2.3K - $ 13.8K
11.08.2020 Tue +9,905,495 $ 3.71K - $ 22.3K
02.08.2020 Sun +7,229,073 $ 2.71K - $ 16.3K
24.07.2020 Fri +4,116,696 $ 1.54K - $ 9.26K