Share on
The Norris Nuts The Norris Nuts
Subscribers
4,270,000
Video views
1,420,529,095
Video count
259
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

The Norris Nuts Youtube channel statistics

The Norris Nuts
Subscribers
4,270,000
Video views
1,420,529,095
Video count
259
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 44.4K - $ 266K
49,149
last 7 days
Subscribers
210,639
last 30 days
631,915
last 90 days
27,598,143
last 7 days
Video views
118,277,753
last 30 days
354,833,259
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
06.05.2020 Wed +185,301,813 $ 69.5K - $ 417K
20.03.2020 Fri +21,773,414 $ 8.17K - $ 49K
13.03.2020 Fri +24,940,688 $ 9.35K - $ 56.1K
03.03.2020 Tue +32,261,519 $ 12.1K - $ 72.6K
20.02.2020 Thu +1,936,383 $ 726 - $ 4.36K
19.02.2020 Wed +2,025,473 $ 759 - $ 4.56K
18.02.2020 Tue +2,559,251 $ 959 - $ 5.76K
17.02.2020 Mon +12,892,323 $ 4.83K - $ 29K
12.02.2020 Wed +1,508,782 $ 565 - $ 3.39K
11.02.2020 Tue +2,541,720 $ 953 - $ 5.72K
10.02.2020 Mon +159,629 $ 59 - $ 359
09.02.2020 Sun +5,617,308 $ 2.11K - $ 12.6K
08.02.2020 Sat +1,731,547 $ 649 - $ 3.9K
07.02.2020 Fri +1,786,154 $ 669 - $ 4.02K