Share on
Renata Celi Renata Celi
Subscribers
2,140,000
Video views
291,309,697
Video count
814
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Renata Celi Youtube channel statistics

Renata Celi
Subscribers
2,140,000
Video views
291,309,697
Video count
814
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.62K - $ 15.7K
12,728
last 7 days
Subscribers
30,000
last 30 days
60,000
last 90 days
2,513,874
last 7 days
Video views
6,989,619
last 30 days
22,052,414
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.09.2020 Thu +3,950,373 $ 1.48K - $ 8.89K
06.09.2020 Sun +3,039,246 $ 1.14K - $ 6.84K
29.08.2020 Sat +2,002,032 $ 750 - $ 4.5K
23.08.2020 Sun +3,108,168 $ 1.17K - $ 6.99K
15.08.2020 Sat +2,790,857 $ 1.05K - $ 6.28K
07.08.2020 Fri +1,548,793 $ 580 - $ 3.48K
30.07.2020 Thu +1,306,827 $ 490 - $ 2.94K
21.07.2020 Tue +1,167,362 $ 437 - $ 2.63K
15.07.2020 Wed +2,862,079 $ 1.07K - $ 6.44K
05.07.2020 Sun +276,677 $ 103 - $ 622
04.07.2020 Sat +37,953,503 $ 14.2K - $ 85.4K
17.04.2020 Fri +2,465,244 $ 924 - $ 5.55K
10.04.2020 Fri +1,072,172 $ 402 - $ 2.41K
07.04.2020 Tue +25,100,291 $ 9.41K - $ 56.5K