Rewind: The Highest-Paid YouTubers of 2021
Share on
KFC CLASH Kfc Clash
Subscribers
319,000
Video views
32,214,758
Video count
20
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

KFC CLASH Youtube channel statistics

KFC CLASH
Subscribers
319,000
Video views
32,214,758
Video count
20
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 4.23K - $ 25.4K
28,808
last 7 days
Subscribers
123,462
last 30 days
176,000
last 90 days
2,629,252
last 7 days
Video views
11,268,223
last 30 days
19,021,485
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.01.2022 Wed +9,765,793 $ 3.66K - $ 22K
17.12.2021 Fri +986,352 $ 369 - $ 2.22K
10.12.2021 Fri +1,518,361 $ 569 - $ 3.42K
04.12.2021 Sat +1,494,693 $ 560 - $ 3.36K
28.11.2021 Sun +1,822,734 $ 683 - $ 4.1K
22.11.2021 Mon +1,909,617 $ 716 - $ 4.3K
12.11.2021 Fri +1,199,226 $ 449 - $ 2.7K
02.11.2021 Tue +324,709 $ 121 - $ 730
27.10.2021 Wed +227,656 $ 85 - $ 512
21.10.2021 Thu +243,780 $ 91 - $ 548
12.10.2021 Tue +224,444 $ 84 - $ 505
03.10.2021 Sun +106,606 $ 39 - $ 239
27.09.2021 Mon +101,453 $ 38 - $ 228
20.09.2021 Mon +136,132 $ 51 - $ 306