Share on
Ciência Todo Dia Ciência Todo Dia
Subscribers
1,710,000
Video views
86,172,189
Video count
214
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Ciência Todo Dia Youtube channel statistics

Ciência Todo Dia
Subscribers
1,710,000
Video views
86,172,189
Video count
214
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.14K - $ 6.84K
5,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
21,429
last 30 days
10,000
last 90 days
708,920
last 7 days
Video views
3,038,228
last 30 days
1,560,151
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
03.11.2020 Tue +810,194 $ 303 - $ 1.82K
26.10.2020 Mon +749,957 $ 281 - $ 1.69K
20.10.2020 Tue +999,729 $ 374 - $ 2.25K
12.10.2020 Mon +793,605 $ 297 - $ 1.79K
03.10.2020 Sat +531,315 $ 199 - $ 1.2K
24.09.2020 Thu +620,799 $ 232 - $ 1.4K
17.09.2020 Thu +1,608,974 $ 603 - $ 3.62K
06.09.2020 Sun +1,069,454 $ 401 - $ 2.41K
29.08.2020 Sat +505,240 $ 189 - $ 1.14K
23.08.2020 Sun +901,390 $ 338 - $ 2.03K
15.08.2020 Sat +1,376,076 $ 516 - $ 3.1K
07.08.2020 Fri +968,521 $ 363 - $ 2.18K
30.07.2020 Thu +873,263 $ 327 - $ 1.96K
21.07.2020 Tue +985,124 $ 369 - $ 2.22K