Share on
Brave Wilderness Brave Wilderness
Subscribers
15,700,000
Video views
3,097,275,264
Video count
573
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Brave Wilderness Youtube channel statistics

Brave Wilderness
Subscribers
15,700,000
Video views
3,097,275,264
Video count
573
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 8.83K - $ 53K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
200,000
last 90 days
8,681,059
last 7 days
Video views
23,538,962
last 30 days
71,266,842
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.03.2020 Fri +13,641,663 $ 5.12K - $ 30.7K
13.03.2020 Fri +9,897,299 $ 3.71K - $ 22.3K
17.02.2020 Mon +27,703,910 $ 10.4K - $ 62.3K
12.02.2020 Wed +4,265,102 $ 1.6K - $ 9.6K
09.02.2020 Sun +1,873,582 $ 702 - $ 4.22K
07.02.2020 Fri +2,265,886 $ 849 - $ 5.1K
06.02.2020 Thu +642,515 $ 240 - $ 1.45K
03.02.2020 Mon +1,758,737 $ 659 - $ 3.96K
31.01.2020 Fri +2,784,373 $ 1.04K - $ 6.26K
30.01.2020 Thu +496,103 $ 186 - $ 1.12K
28.01.2020 Tue +1,152,014 $ 432 - $ 2.59K
26.01.2020 Sun +943,602 $ 353 - $ 2.12K
24.01.2020 Fri +1,856,174 $ 696 - $ 4.18K
22.01.2020 Wed +1,006,906 $ 377 - $ 2.27K